Editorial Board


Professor, Department of English and Rhetoric & Writing

Lead Editor, Teaching College Literature

UA – Fort Smith Faculty Lead, HLC Accreditation (2010-2015)

University of Arkansas – Fort Smith, AR

Linked In Profile

William Boles, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Hugh F. and Jeannette G. McKean Chair

Director, Comparative Drama Conference

Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Alan D. Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Department of English and Philosophy

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

ISU’s Fulbright Program


Karen Nulton, Ph.D.

Teaching Professor, Department of English and Philosophy

Director of Writing Assessment, College of Arts and Sciences

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Lee Ann Elliot Westman, Ph.D.

Director, Honors College, Rutgers-Camden

Co-editor, Interdisciplinary Humanities

The State University of New Jersey, Rutgers-Camden, NJ